Digital Download - Journey On

Digital Download - Journey On


1. She Moved Through The Fair

2. Journey On

3. I Know You By Heart

4. I'm Ready to Go Home

5. Ai Giochi Addio 

6. Tu Mi Stupisci

7. Delicate Flower

8. The Voice

9. Eve

10. Falling on My Knees

11. Eternity

12. La Voce Del Silenzio

13. My Only One

14. Gates of Dawn


Orchestra recorded in Poland with producer Pawel Zarecki. 

Vocals, Mixing and Mastering at River Studio in London by Sandy McLelland and Ross Cullum.